#ADNComicsClub January Nominations

Monday, December 17, 2012 – 38 views

— by justine

Here are the books currently up for nomination:

Please get your nominations in to me (@justine) by 7PM PST (that's 10PM EST, 3AM GMT, etc. ... sorry, I know the west coast thing makes it hard sometimes) today. I'll put up the voting post tonight!

The tentative meeting day is Saturday, January 26. I'll include space in the voting poll to indicate your preferred times. Hopefully we'll be able to plan ahead and all discuss together!


0 Replies – 0 Reposts – 0 Stars


Discussion

Link to Conversation on ADN